Renginių kalendorius

 <<Sausis 2015>> 
 PirAntTreKetPenŠešSek 
 2829301234 
 567891011 
 12131415161718 
 19202122232425 
 2627282930311 
Visi mėnesio renginiai

Darbo partijos Vilniaus miesto skyrius

Grupės

Atgal
DP Vilniaus m. skyriaus grupių vadovai

Naujamiesčio gr.
Rita Naudužienė
rita.nauduziene@gmail.com

Senamiesčio gr.
Palmyra Vinkšnaitė
palmyrav@gmail.com

Antakalnio gr.
Arvydas Sabockis
arvydas_sabockis@yahoo.com

Žirmūnų gr.
Algirdas Belevičius
rest@adastrum.lt

Fabijoniškių gr.
Ritas Vaiginas
ritas.vaiginas@gmail.com

Šeškinės gr.
Vytautas Gricius
gricius.vytautas@gmail.com

Justiniškių gr.
Andrius Kasinavičius
andrius1978@inbox.lt

Karoliniškių gr.
Martynas Survilas
survilasm@gmail.com

Lazdynų gr.
Olga Chont
olgachont@gmail.com

Naujosios Vilnios gr.
Natalja Šliachtič
slechtin@takas.lt